Marcus & Martinus - TOGETHER Album. Marcus and Martinus CD with 12 M&M songs.


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new album of Marcus & Martinus "Together" released November 4th!

Finally Marcus & Martinus ready to launch their first album in English!
"Together" is the name of the new album which contains a number of new songs that you are sure to hear a lot of in the future.


  1. Girls - feat. Madcon
  2. Without You
  3. Light it Up - feat. Samantha J
  4. One More Second
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Go Where You Go
  7. Hey You
  8. Bae
  9. I Don’t Wanna Fall In Love
  10. Together
  11. Girls (Alex Mattson Remix)
  12. Heartbeat (Maybon Remix)